Wearing: White lace

November 13, 2011 § Leave a comment

I found this great sushi place at Central sometime ago called Mori Sushi.

Their food is fresh and the portions are generous, none of those nigiri sushi with sad thin slices of salmon at the top. Their prices and service are great and the best thing, they’ll serve taro or lychee mochi at the end for dessert. MMMmmmm *rubs belly*…

Mori Sushi is pretty tiny though, with only about 4 tables and bar seating. So make sure you book before hand!

Mori Sushi: 34 Graham Street, Central // 2854 1800

I had lunch there the other weekend with my girlfriends and afterwards, we pottered around the vintage shops in the neighbourhood.

uluwatu top
I’ve got no mail *sad face*
uluwatu top
Bah, off to sushi then!
uluwatu top
Add caption
uluwatu top

Wearing one of my favourite summer tops. My mum gave it to me and I’m not quite sure how old it is or where it came from, as she herself had forgotten. Someone later told me that this is Balinese lace, much like the ones Uluwatu makes. Don’t think my top is from there though,..

Balinese lace top // Country Road shorts // Shanghai Tang hobo bag // Havaianas // Charles & Keith sunnies

ps: Just realised I had my bag turned in in every shot! Ah well, will show you the bag next time!
pps: I promise I will not post pics of me wearing this pair of shorts again!

uluwatu top
Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wearing: White lace at chicmcmuffin.

meta

